Baixar músicas grátis

Baixe músicas no celular

Baixar Indie Folk | Singer Songwriter March 2019 Mix grátis

Ouça Indie Folk | Singer Songwriter March 2019 Mix e baixe. Baixar Indie Folk | Singer Songwriter March 2019 Mix no celular

Indie Folk | Singer Songwriter March 2019 Mix para baixar

Indie & F...

Indie Folk Singer-Songwriter - March 2019 Mix

Indie & Folk Radio - Discover a diverse mix of tuneful indie and folk tracks. || Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2qcBFdl. || Tracklist: see below. ** Also enjoy this playlist on Spotify ** https://spoti.fi/2L0aQVO ** Support & follow Indie & Folk Radio ** [SPOTIFY] https://spoti.fi/2Ighkf8 [INSTAGRAM] http://bit.ly/2KVB4X9 [FACEBOOK] http://bit.ly/2y8OtHB [TWITTER] http://bit.ly/2IbDcwf ** Submit songs ** Want us to consider your track for inclusion in our playlists? Reach out to us on submithub.com: http://bit.ly/2wCwIRG ** Photo by Katerina Kerdi (https://www.instagram.com/katekerdi/) on Unsplash ** ** Track List - Support and follow featuring artists ** 0:00 Max Helgemo - New License [BANDCAMP] https://maxhelgemo.bandcamp.com/releases [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/maxhelgemo/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/maxhelgemomusic/ [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/25tISYfzQFqAvNdmWPspGS 3:37 Minru - Climb [BANDCAMP] https://minrumusic.bandcamp.com/releases [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/minrumusic/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/minrumusic/ [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/7ofDeyinYugiOywRxjs5c2 7:03 Vanderlay - An Ending [BANDCAMP] https://vanderlay.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/vanderlaymusic/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/vanderlaymusic/ [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/1EmDub0JEVuW4RsdMyf3YR 12:24 Bonfire Lakes - Two Sisters [BANDCAMP] https://bonfirelakes.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/bonfire_lakes/ [FACEBOOK] http://facebook.com/bonfirelakes [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/7EM0yvxBfBAgYo2gP6F1Yj 15:27 Evan Cheadle - Float On Down The Line [BANDCAMP] https://evancheadle.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/evancheadle/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/EvanCheadleMusic/ [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/03OejmFPKajHTsjGhGhSZG 18:29 Trevor Stott - I'll Just Remember [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/trevorstottmusic [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/4iajFxnP3x8Nij5N3qfhrA 21:16 Furniture From The Fifties - The Upside [TWITTER] https://twitter.com/furnitureft50s [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/3ewvyTtFwaLmlzhxl8SNTb 23:36 Jessie Reid - Stay With Me [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/jessiereidmusic/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/jessiereidmusic [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/5KjGwF0TkKmKSC42Mtq2VV 26:35 Southern Pine - Sunrise [BANDCAMP] https://southernpine.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/southernpinemusic/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/southernpinemusic/ [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/1g0GItmLQ4Zgljm5wVb6dQ 30:34 Alexandra Babiak - Crazy For You [BANDCAMP] https://alexandrababiak.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/alexandrababiakmusic/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/alexandrababiakmusic/ [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/6G768WTqUXBf2H0Ipo1ab4 34:41 Bob Sumner - New York City [BANDCAMP] http://bobsumner.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] http://instagram.com/brotherbobsumner [FACEBOOK] http://www.facebook.com/bobsumnermusic [SPOTIFY] http://open.spotify.com/artist/6vgVIpaKWcjKvu8nqe5iBg 39:13 Giorgio De Palo - Vivid Dream [BANDCAMP] https://giorgiodepalo.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/giorgiodepalomusic/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/giorgiodepalomusic/ [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/3Kt16qZlx9wp19aaNMBWoC 44:00 Max Subar - Without You [BANDCAMP] https://maxsubar.bandcamp.com/ [INSTAGRAM] https://www.instagram.com/max.subar/ [FACEBOOK] https://www.facebook.com/maxsubarmusic [SPOTIFY] https://open.spotify.com/artist/2HbtIJM4AHaz6DSzNdojUB. Enviado no Youtube por Indie & Folk Radio

Servidor 1:

Servidor 2

Servidor 3:

Servidor 4 (externo):
Comente

Letra Indie Folk | Singer Songwriter March 2019 Mix